Contact – Youth Theatre Northwest

LOCATION AND CONTACT INFORMATION

Our Address

Street address:

4400 86th Ave SE

Mercer Island, WA 98040
At Emmanuel Episcopal Church

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 296 Mercer Island, WA 98040

Administrative Staff Contact Information

General Office Line: 206.232.4145

Mimi Katano, Executive Artistic Director

mimi@youththeatre.org, 206.333.1058 

Stephanie BullManaging Director

stephanie@youththeatre.org, 206.333.1055

Cory SouthwellProgram Director 

cory@youththeatre.org, 206.333.1060

Bailey Sipila, Development Director

bailey@youththeatre.org, 206.333.1061

Mike LionProgram Associate

mike@youththeatre.org, 206.333.1056

Alyssa Maas, Administrative Assistant

alyssa@youththeatre.org, 206.333.1062

Brian JacksonTechnical Director

brian@youththeatre.org